Research – My cool wall.

8 04 2009

I had the thought to start a cool wall as a form of reseacrh into all things automotive. By using the TOP GEARS system I will create a vehicle wall that incorporates all things in automotive design.  WHile the TG wall only focuses on vehicles that are current and production only.

I to stir toward the future more  I will focus on vehicles of all types. Concept, Production, Theatrical, sci-fi and so on. Pretty much anything that I feel deserves to be recognised on the wall.

The wall will be constructed the same way as TGs cool wall. There will be the Seriously uncool, Uncool, Cool and subzero areas for me to add my input.

Also I’d like others in the studio to contribute if they’d like? It might be a cool idea to take over a wall within our studio space on level 4  to fisicaly post up our thougths on whats cool or uncool.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

